The Akulas

Gigs Archive

« First  ‹ Previous  6 7 8  Next ›  Last »

Boogaloo Rumble - De Nieuwe Anita

DJ's Brother Boogaloo en Greasy Ivan at the decks!!
Sat, 29 Aug ’15 — De Nieuwe Anita, Frederik Hendrikstraat 111, Amsterdam (NL)

Kaffee 't Hof

23:00 uur! The Akulas Dutchy Weekend 2015 begins!
Fri, 28 Aug ’15 — Vlasmarkt 20, Middelburg (NL)

Viva Lola 2015 festival

Also playing: Lefties Soul Connection, FIFTY FOOT COMBO, Koffie, Velotronix !
Sat, 15 Aug ’15 — Industriepark-noord 33, Sint-Niklaas

Trefpunt Concertzaal (The Revenge!)

Vanaf 21.30 uur. Afterparty met Radio Rommelmarkt!
Sat, 30 May ’15 — Trefpunt vzw, Bij Sint-Jacobs 18, Gent

Joker Week Night

Also playing Crumblethiefs and Gruff!
Wed, 1 Apr ’15 — Dept. of Architecture & Urban Planning, Jozef Plateaustraat 22, Gent.

Bar Vroege Morgen

Vanaf 21.00 uur.
Sat, 7 Mar ’15 — Turnhoutsebaan 268, Wijnegem

Trefpunt Concertzaal

Vanaf 21.30 uur. Afterparty met DJ JENZ (Vinyl Verbond Gent, Fifty Foot Combo, ... )
Sat, 28 Feb ’15 — Bij Sint-Jacobs 18, Gent

Bazart goes F.A.S.T. / Surf Festival

Also playing: Surfer Joe (IT) & The Tonomats (NL), Los Venturas (BE), Stories from Shamehill (NL), Zeelui (NL)!
Sun, 21 Sep ’14 — F.A.S.T. Surf Village Scheveningen

North Sea Surf Festival 2014

Also playing: Fifty Foot Combo (BE), Daikaiju (USA), The Phantom Four (NL), The Twang-O-Matics (NO), Les Agamemnonz (FR), Dirty Fuse (Greece) Surfer Joe & The Tonomats (IT/NL), The Krontjong Devils (NL) as part of the line up! Great Party! Don't miss it!
Sat, 20 Sep ’14 — Melkweg, Amsterdam

Stadshal wordt GEEFplein!

Sat, 28 Jun ’14 — Emile Braunplein, Gent