The Akulas

Gigs Archive

 1 2  Next ›  Last »

De Kapel

www.kapelherentals.be
Fri, 22 Apr ’22 — Kapel Herentals

The Akulas @ The Jokerweek

Thu, 31 Mar ’22 — Ugent Plateaustraat Gent

Surfnight Bij' De Vieze Gasten

Also playing Thee Andrews Surfers and El Bariton Loco!
Sat, 4 Dec ’21 — Bij' De Vieze Gasten (Brugse Poort), Gent

Afsnis

Wed, 27 Nov ’19 — Bij Sint Jacobs - Gent

Camping Louisa

Wed, 28 Aug ’19 — Hoboken, Antwerpen

Ongehoord Brugse Poort 2019

Fri, 7 Jun ’19 — Acaciapark, Gent

The Akulas at The Roadhouse Barbershop

Sat, 23 Feb ’19 — Lambrechtshoekenlaan 263/7 , Merksem

Aloha Fest 3

An evening of surf music & culture, part III. Six of the best European surf bands, plus a mini market with tiki art & fashion (Greaser & the Doll), surf record store (Surfin's Back Again) and barber shop (Bigsby). Line up: Bradipos IV (I) - Del-Toros (NL) - Aloha Sluts (NL) - Terrorsaurs (UK) - The Akulas (B) - Hicadoolas (D)!
Sat, 12 Jan ’19 — Poppodium Grenswerk Venlo (NL)

Real music for life

Voor Kom op tegen kanker. line up: The Sangriola's, Romeo Spinelli, Juliette et ses Baguettes, Surprise act, The Akulas, And they spoke in anthems, Los Fabulous Frankies, The Happy Uncle, The Kids, Flyn en Thee Monstrophonic Five en als kers op de taart reunie optreden van The O'Haras!!
Sat, 22 Dec ’18 — Zaal Vooruit Boechout

Chapelle Impérial

Also playing Deejays Greasy Ivan & Mister Montengro (Psycho Kuifje)
Sat, 1 Dec ’18 — Herentals