The Akulas

Gigs Archive

 1 2  Next ›  Last »

Café Manteca

Wed, 13 Dec ’17 — Gent

Café Chatleroi

Thu, 9 Nov ’17 — Antwerpen

Café Den Brigand

Wed, 30 Aug ’17 — Herentals

Paulusfeesten 2017

Also playing: Walter Broes & The Mercenaries !
Sun, 13 Aug ’17 — Pauluspleintje, Oostende

The Akulas play a private party!

Fri, 7 Jul ’17 — Gent

De Kaaij

Sat, 1 Jul ’17 — Nijmegen, Nederland

Surfer Joe Summer Festival 2017

with lots of other outstanding surf bands!
Sun, 25 Jun ’17 — Livorno, Italy

Sinxen Vlas 2017

And lots of other bands!
Mon, 5 Jun ’17 — Vlasmarkt, Kortrijk

Zombie Cats Bicycles Club's Surf-City

Sat, 13 May ’17 — Vort'n Vis, Ieper

Kaffee 't Hof

Sat, 29 Apr ’17 — Middelburg, bij Hayo!