The Akulas

Gigs Archive

 1 2  Next ›  Last »

Café De Kleine Kunst

Sat, 16 Jun ’18 — Gent

Do It Yourself Café

First Akulas gig in France ever! Also playing The Reverbly Ones from Dunkerque Beach!
Sat, 16 Dec ’17 — Lille (France)

Café Manteca

Wed, 13 Dec ’17 — Gent

Party in High Definition

Private event
Tue, 28 Nov ’17 — Concertzaal Handelsbeurs, Gent

Café Chatleroi

Thu, 9 Nov ’17 — Antwerpen

Café Den Brigand

Wed, 30 Aug ’17 — Herentals

Paulusfeesten 2017

Also playing: Walter Broes & The Mercenaries !
Sun, 13 Aug ’17 — Pauluspleintje, Oostende

The Akulas play a private party!

Fri, 7 Jul ’17 — Gent

De Kaaij

Sat, 1 Jul ’17 — Nijmegen, Nederland

Surfer Joe Summer Festival 2017

with lots of other outstanding surf bands!
Sun, 25 Jun ’17 — Livorno, Italy